Dose of Hope: 2 Corinthians 5:17

2 Corinthians 5:17 - Therefore if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: the old has gone, the new is here! #dosesofhope (printable memory verse card at the link)

Happy New Year, guys!

In the spirit of a new year I wanted this week’s Dose of Hope to speak to new beginnings. And 2 Corinthians 5:17 tells us we are a new creation in Christ! How’s that for a new beginning, right?  I wanted this verse to look like a big party full of confetti and fireworks and glittering lights. And then I was afraid it was too over the top so I made a couple toned down versions, but in the end Kim and I decided party version for the win.

Hope you guys are staying warm! I’m enjoying the last couple days of my Christmas break hunkered down inside with a warm blanket and my favorite design blogs.

x

p.s. right click to save and print the memory verse below.

2 Corinthians 5:17 printable memory verse card

2 comments

Join the Conversation

