Four Things for Giving Thanks

I couldn’t resist sharing these fun finds for Thanksgiving.

visit original source at Kiki & Company to pin

1. I’m obsessed with this HUGE art print from Kiki & Company. Obsessed. I’ve been wanting a “give thanks” print for my dining room. I even whipped something up in Photoshop, but wasn’t sold. And then I saw this. And it’s perfection (you know I love me some scripture printables). Available in huge sizes like 36×48, 20×30, 16×20 or more standard sizes like 11×14, and 8×10 sizes for just $8 it’s a statement making steal of a deal. I’m ordering white or yellow.

Visit original source at Rifle Paper Co to pin

2. Rifle Paper Company always have me at hello. Seriously, have you seen an un-cute design from them yet? This one comes as a single card or boxed set of eight for spreading some Thanksgiving.

Visit original source at Jones Design Co.

3. Jones Design Co. is offering up these free printable fox thankful tags for hanging on a thankful tree, putting in a bowl, etc. There’s a handful of other beautiful designs as well, so be sure to check it out.

Visit original source French Press Mornings to pin

4. Jenny’s Encouraging Wednesdays printables are a perennial favorite around here. Grab a free 4×6 printable of 1 Thessalonians 5:18 from her blog French Press Morning for some seasonal art. Larger sizes are also available in her shop. This one’s going on my buffet right under the large scale Kiki & Company print.

5. Bonus! – Check out another great, free Thanksgiving scripture printable from A Night Owl & Just Us Three Designs.

2 comments

Join the Conversation

