FREE PRINTABLE: John 3:16 chalkboard printable (8×10)

Guys, I’m so excited to offer up my first attempt at printable chalkboard art.  I wanted to start off with John 3:16 because isn’t it ultimately what our faith is all about?

Click the banner or link below to download your full 8×10 version – hope you enjoy!

click through for a free printable from wearegospelgirls.com

FREE PRINTABLE: John 3:16 chalkboard art, 8x10 printable (wearegospelgirls.com)Download full 8×10 here

Please feel free to pin on Pinterest, share on your blog, and email to friends – I just ask that you link back to this blog post rather than the download link.

And let me know what you think! Do you like scripture printables as much as I do? What do you want to see more of?

x

Steph

4 comments

  1. Wow, Steph! You’re design looks amazing! I haven’t gotten into the printable thing much because, well, I don’t have a printer :). But it’s a really cool idea and I love what you’ve done with yours. I’d love a post about ideas for using the printables around the house, in art projects, as gifts, etc. Then maybe I’ll be inspired to get a printer. Or at least download free printables and take them to the copy store 🙂 Nice work!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much Courtney! That’s a great idea for a post, I’d love to share some ideas. Thanks for the suggestion 🙂 Have a good weekend!

      Like

  2. I just printed this to use in a picture frame I “change up” for each season at church. I will check out your other printables. Thanks so much for sharing. I wouldn’t begin to know how to create something so beautiful.

    Like

Join the Conversation

