“Hope for Those Who Seek” (Today’s Dose of Hope)

Can we celebrate again today? I’m loving this quote, this verse, and this song, and I’m excited to see the fiance showing off all of his new guitar pedals on stage at church today.

Even in tragedy, God through His Word offers hope for those who seek and believe. It starts with the promise of a better tomorrow, of life everlasting, of eternal peace. It’s called faith, and it offers hope where none existed. – Zig Ziglard

If you look for me wholeheartedly, you will find me. – Jeremiah 29:13

This is a song that I can’t get enough of right now thanks to a playlist that Steph made for the fiance and me. And yes, I’m loving that there are like 10 musicians on stage.

We lift our eyes to you, where our help comes from. Our hope is found in You, Exalted One.

Join the Conversation

